Line Henriksen

Daglig leder

Tlf. 976 69 332
line@sandbuktas.no

Anne Sørli

Attføringsansvarlig

Tlf. 414 07 608
anne@sandbuktas.no

Kristin Markussen

Veileder

Tlf. 918 21 939

kristin@sandbuktas.no

 

Anne Liv Forsberg

Arbeidsleder

Tlf. 414 09 474

Håkon Hanssen

Arbeidsleder

Tlf. 950 48 343
haakon@sandbuktas.no

Stian Kvien

Arbeidsleder

Tlf. 906 50 662
stian@sandbuktas.no

Roger Indreberg

Arbeidsleder

Tlf. 919 19 456
roger@sandbuktas.no   

Raymond Bjellmo

Markedskoordinator

Tlf. 920 25 075

raymond@sandbuktas.no